Night Hike

Exciting hikes around the creeks, sea wall and country footpaths.

A great way to explore the local surroundings in the evening, watching the sun go down, or gazing at the stars in the sky: with routes for all conditions and abilities, round the sea walls and through the village of Tollesbury.  A great way to burn some energy for a good- night’s sleep.

This a popular component of school and youth group programmes. 

Upcoming courses

Course Date Price
RYA Dinghy Level 1 - Start Sailing
Saturday 28th May to Sunday 29th May
£189.00 Book provisionally
RYA Seamanship Skills
Saturday 28th May to Sunday 29th May
£189.00 Book provisionally
RYA Dinghy Level 2 - Basic Skills
Saturday 28th May to Sunday 29th May
£189.00 Book provisionally
RYA Daysailing
Saturday 28th May to Sunday 29th May
£189.00 Book provisionally
RYA Powerboat Level 1 and 2
Saturday 28th May to Sunday 29th May
£250.00 Book provisionally
RYA Dinghy Level 3 - Better Sailing
Saturday 28th May to Sunday 29th May
£189.00 Book provisionally
RYA Young Sailors
Monday 30th May to Wednesday 1st June
£169.00 Book provisionally
Sail Away Day
Saturday 11th June
£45.00 Book provisionally
RYA Seamanship Skills
Saturday 25th June to Sunday 26th June
£189.00 Book provisionally
RYA Dinghy Level 3 - Better Sailing
Saturday 25th June to Sunday 26th June
£189.00 Book provisionally
RYA Dinghy Level 1 - Start Sailing
Saturday 25th June to Sunday 26th June
£189.00 Book provisionally
RYA Spinnakers
Saturday 25th June to Sunday 26th June
£189.00 Book provisionally
RYA Dinghy Level 2 - Basic Skills
Saturday 25th June to Sunday 26th June
£189.00 Book provisionally
RYA Young Sailors
Saturday 9th July to Sunday 10th July
£115.00 Book provisionally
Sail Away Day
Saturday 23rd July
£45.00 Book provisionally
Multi Activity Week (9-12yrs)
Saturday 30th July to Friday 5th August
£395.00 Book provisionally
Multi Activity Week (12-15yrs)
Saturday 6th August to Friday 12th August
£395.00 Book provisionally
Sail Away Day
Saturday 10th September
£45.00 Book provisionally
RYA Powerboat Level 1 and 2
Friday 7th October to Sunday 9th October
£250.00 Book provisionally
RYA Powerboat Level 1 and 2
Friday 4th November to Sunday 6th November
£250.00 Book provisionally
East Coast in Watercolour
Friday 25th November to Sunday 27th November
£149.00 Book provisionally