Night Hike

Exciting hikes around the creeks, sea wall and country footpaths.

A great way to explore the local surroundings in the evening, watching the sun go down, or gazing at the stars in the sky: with routes for all conditions and abilities, round the sea walls and through the village of Tollesbury.  A great way to burn some energy for a good- night’s sleep.

This a popular component of school and youth group programmes. 

Upcoming courses

Course Date Price
Easter Adventure Week
Saturday 4th April to Thursday 9th April
£290.00 Book provisionally
Sailaway Day
Saturday 25th April
£45.00 Book provisionally
RYA Powerboat Level 1 and 2
Saturday 9th May to Sunday 10th May
£225.00 Book provisionally
RYA Safety Boat
Saturday 9th May to Sunday 10th May
£225.00 Book provisionally
Sailaway Day
Saturday 23rd May
£45.00 Book provisionally
RYA Young Sailors
Wednesday 27th May to Friday 29th May
£165.00 Book provisionally
RYA Powerboat Level 1 and 2
Saturday 30th May to Sunday 31st May
£225.00 Book provisionally
RYA Powerboat Level 1 and 2
Saturday 4th July to Sunday 5th July
£225.00 Book provisionally
Sailaway Day
Saturday 25th July
£45.00 Book provisionally
Multi Activity Week (9-11yrs)
Monday 3rd August to Saturday 8th August
£340.00 Book provisionally
Multi Activity Week (12-14yrs)
Sunday 9th August to Friday 14th August
£340.00 Book provisionally
Archery GB Instructor Award (Non-Residential)
Tuesday 8th September to Wednesday 9th September
£175.00 Book provisionally
Archery GB Instructor Award (Residential)
Tuesday 8th September to Wednesday 9th September
£225.00 Book provisionally
Sailaway Day
Saturday 12th September
£45.00 Book provisionally
RYA Powerboat Level 1 and 2
Friday 23rd October to Sunday 25th October
£225.00 Book provisionally
RYA Powerboat Level 1 and 2
Friday 13th November to Sunday 15th November
£215.00 Book provisionally
East Coast in Watercolour
Friday 27th November to Sunday 29th November
£149.00 Book provisionally
Estuary Birdwatching
Friday 12th February to Sunday 14th February
£130.00 Book provisionally