RYA Spinnakers

Ever wanted to hoist the kite?

This course will teach you everything you need to know about 'kite' flying.

The course can be tailored to the techniques for using an symmetrical or asymmetrical spinnaker to enhance your skills in a performance or cruising dinghy.

The course will grow your confidence enabling you to have a practical knowledge of spinnakers. The course requires understanding and competence of the Level 2 - Basis Skills or Level 3 - Better Sailing courses.

The ratio of students to instructors will not exceed 3:1 and is run over 2 days.

 

Upcoming courses

Date Price
Friday 6th April to Sunday 8th April 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 21st April to Sunday 22nd April 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 23rd June to Sunday 24th June 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 7th July to Sunday 8th July 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Friday 19th October to Sunday 21st October 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally