RYA Seamanship Skills

This course develops all the skills you have previously learnt from the Level 2 - Basic Skills and Level 3 - Better Sailing courses, but introduces new sailing techniques and encourages independent thinking in assessing the conditions and executing manoeuvres.

The course will grow your confidence in your ability to make good seamanship decisions in moderate conditions.

The course requires understanding and competence of the level 2 or 3 course.

The ratio of students to instructors will not exceed 3:1 and is run over 2 days.

 

Upcoming courses

Date Price
Friday 6th April to Sunday 8th April 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 21st April to Sunday 22nd April 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 23rd June to Sunday 24th June 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 7th July to Sunday 8th July 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Friday 19th October to Sunday 21st October 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally