RYA Dinghy Level 3 - Better Sailing

Got the basics? This is the improvers course for you!

This course was added to the national sailing scheme in 2010, specifically to help people consolidate their skills before going on to the more advanced modules.

The course has the flexibility to be tailored to your needs, allowing you to become more confident in your skills and techniques.

The ratio of students to instructors will not exceed 3:1 and is run over 2 days.

 

 

Upcoming courses

Date Price
Friday 6th April to Sunday 8th April 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 21st April to Sunday 22nd April 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 23rd June to Sunday 24th June 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 7th July to Sunday 8th July 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Friday 19th October to Sunday 21st October 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally