RYA Dinghy Level 2 - Basic Skills

Developing independent sailing

This two day course will provide you with the opportunity to master the basics enabling you to sail a dinghy safely, out on the water in light winds and learn some new manoeuvres. This popular and fun course can be delivered in a range of craft, but mainly through our wayfarer or pico fleets. It allows you to develop the skills learnt in Level 1-Start Sailing and learn new ones such as man over boards.

We take students from the age of 14 years - adult. The ratio of students to instructors will not exceed 3:1

Upcoming courses

Date Price
Friday 6th April to Sunday 8th April 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 21st April to Sunday 22nd April 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 23rd June to Sunday 24th June 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 7th July to Sunday 8th July 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Friday 19th October to Sunday 21st October 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally