RYA Daysailing

So you've got the basics, now you want to explore?

For those who wish to explore coastal locations by dinghy. You will develop basic navigational skills enabling you to make a short journey.

The course will grow your confidence enabling you to have a practical knowledge of passage planning. The course requires an understanding and competence of the Level 2 -Basic Skills or Level 3 - Better Sailing courses.

The ratio of students to instructors will not exceed 3:1 and is run over 2 days.

 

Upcoming courses

Date Price
Friday 6th April to Sunday 8th April 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 21st April to Sunday 22nd April 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 23rd June to Sunday 24th June 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Saturday 7th July to Sunday 8th July 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally

Friday 19th October to Sunday 21st October 2018 £179.00

Book provisionally